Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
jill abney profile
Jill Abney
Senior Faculty Instructional Consultant
Location
518C Margaret I King Science and Engineering Library
Email
jill.abney@uky.edu
profile image of david cole
David Cole
Media Consultant
Location
502 Margaret I King Science and Engineering Library
Email
david@uky.edu
kate collins profile
Kate Collins
Faculty Instructional Associate
Location
518N Margaret I King Science and Engineering Library
Email
kate.collins@uky.edu
trey conatser profile image
Trey Conatser
Acting Director
Location
518B Margaret I King Science and Engineering Library
Email
trey.conatser@uky.edu
jaeyun han profile
Jaeyun Han
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jeff husted
Jeff Husted
College Business Analyst, Office for Faculty Advancement
Location
518N Margaret I King Science and Engineering Library
Email
jeffrey.husted@uky.edu
shauna morgan profile
Shauna Morgan
Director of Inclusion and Equity Initiatives | Associate Professor of English
Location
1251 Patterson Office Tower
Email
shauna.morgan@uky.edu
profile picture of jannell mcconnell parsons
Jannell McConnell Parsons
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jennifer pusateri profile
Jennifer Pusateri
Universal Design Consultant
Location
518D Margaret I King Science and Engineering Library
Email
jennifer.pusateri@uky.edu
hannah ruehl profile picture
Hannah Ruehl
Faculty Instructional Consultant
Location
502B Margaret I King Science and Engineering Library
Email
hru223@uky.edu

Filter Directory